Randy Jeffcoat Builders News

See the latest Model Homes, Luxury Home Designs and House Plans by the Custom Home Builders, Randy Jeffcoat.

Randy Jeffcoat Builders featured in Belfair Oaks Magazine

Rhett Jeffcoat - Thursday, September 21, 2017

Lumber pricing increase of more than 30% for 2017

Rhett Jeffcoat - Thursday, March 02, 2017


Read more from the NAHB Now

Randy Jeffcoat Builders at the Lowcountry Parade of Homes Tour

Rhett Jeffcoat - Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Stop by this year’s Home Show to see our new builder board display.

Randy Jeffcoat Builders Presented with Eleven Lighthouse Awards

Rhett Jeffcoat - Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Thank you to all who voted Randy Jeffcoat Builders Bluffton's "Favorite Builder" for the second year in a row.

Hilton Head Monthly Readers' Choice 2016

Rhett Jeffcoat - Sunday, November 06, 2016

Randy Jeffcoat Builders voted Hilton Head Monthly’s 2016 Reader’s Choice Award for Favorite Builder in Bluffton.


Special Thanks for Randy Jeffcoat Builders

HDM Admin - Thursday, October 20, 2016

A special note of thanks for Randy Jeffcoat Builders...

A Part of the Lowcountry for Over 43 Years

Rhett Jeffcoat - Thursday, September 22, 2016

The Hilton Head Monthly profiles Randy Jeffcoat Builders.

Bluffton Today - Best Builder 2016

Rhett Jeffcoat - Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Randy Jeffcoat Builders voted Best Builder for 2016 by Bluffton Today.

New Custom Hampton Hall Design

Rhett Jeffcoat - Thursday, May 05, 2016

New 4,000 sq. ft. custom design breaking ground in Hampton Hall

Featured Builder at this year’s 2016 Home And Garden Show on Hilton Head Island

Rhett Jeffcoat - Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Recent Posts


Tags


Archive