Randy Jeffcoat's Blog

Hilton Head Plantation Custom Home Details In The Works

Rhett Jeffcoat - Monday, October 20, 2014
Round dining room ceiling features


Start of a free floating all glass staircase!

New Custom Spanish Wells Start - Hilton Head Island

Rhett Jeffcoat - Wednesday, October 08, 2014

We are very excited to break ground on the Van Grouw residence this month in Spanish Wells!

New Custom Colleton River Start in Bluffton, SC

Rhett Jeffcoat - Monday, September 29, 2014


Custom Hampton Lake Design Completed in Bluffton, S.C.

Rhett Jeffcoat - Tuesday, September 23, 2014

We have completed another award winning custom home in Hampton Lake!!  3,260 sq. ft.

Lowcountry Bliss - Callawassie Isl.

Rhett Jeffcoat - Tuesday, August 26, 2014




Entertaining at its finest! Just Completed Berkeley Hall Home

Rhett Jeffcoat - Tuesday, August 12, 2014


New Beautiful Wexford Custom Design Build Starting August 2014

Rhett Jeffcoat - Wednesday, July 30, 2014


Just Completed Custom Home in Wexford Plantation

Rhett Jeffcoat - Wednesday, July 23, 2014


Completed Indigo Run Custom Home

Rhett Jeffcoat - Monday, July 07, 2014

Another award winning home completed in Indigo Run Plantation!  

Completed Custom Sea Pines Home

Rhett Jeffcoat - Monday, June 30, 2014

Another Award Winning Design Completed in Sea Pines!