Randy Jeffcoat's Blog

Just Completed Custom Home in Wexford Plantation

Rhett Jeffcoat - Wednesday, July 23, 2014


Completed Indigo Run Custom Home

Rhett Jeffcoat - Monday, July 07, 2014

Another award winning home completed in Indigo Run Plantation!  

Completed Custom Sea Pines Home

Rhett Jeffcoat - Monday, June 30, 2014

Another Award Winning Design Completed in Sea Pines!

Another New Belfair Start

Rhett Jeffcoat - Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Another new custom designed home 2,859 sq. ft. 

New Custom Oldfield Design

Rhett Jeffcoat - Wednesday, June 04, 2014

New Sinkhorn Residence starting in Oldfield!  

Another Custom Berkeley Hall Start

Rhett Jeffcoat - Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Excited to get started on another new custom Design Build on Holy Grove in Berkeley Hall. 

4,018 Sq. Ft.

New Colleton River Start!

Rhett Jeffcoat - Monday, April 28, 2014

Beautiful new 4,000 sq ft custom Colleton River start on Somerset Point

 

Rememberance & Celebration

Rhett Jeffcoat - Monday, April 07, 2014

It is with great sadness that we announce the passing of Randy's father, James W. Jeffcoat, on Saturday, April 5th, 2014.  Our "Pop" went to be with the Lord and our hearts are broken.  He was 92 years old and was the inspiration and teacher of Randy's long and successful career as a custom home builder.

 

God both takes and gives however!  We are excited to announce the birth of our new granddaughter, Sienna Michelle Jeffcoat born Saturday April 5th, 2014.  Trey and Danielle are proud parents of a 5lbs. 12oz. baby girl!  She is absolutely beautiful and will be deeply loved by her Grandparents and Uncle Rhett! 

Completed Hampton Hall Project

Rhett Jeffcoat - Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Another Satisfied Client in Hampton Hall! 

Trending Home Features for 2014

Rhett Jeffcoat - Wednesday, March 05, 2014