Randy Jeffcoat's Blog

Berkeley Hall Custom Home Completed

Rhett Jeffcoat - Monday, December 01, 2014
Another Beautiful Custom Design Build Job in Bekeley Hall Plantation!  

Happy Thanksgiving

Rhett Jeffcoat - Wednesday, November 26, 2014

2014 PREMIER BUILDER OF THE YEAR AWARD

Rhett Jeffcoat - Friday, November 14, 2014

We are proud to announce that the Hilton Head Home Builders Association selected Randy Jeffcoat Builders, Inc. for the 2014 Premier Builder of the Year Award at this years Lighthouse Award Gala.  

2014 LightHouse Award Winner for Best Exterior

Rhett Jeffcoat - Wednesday, November 12, 2014

This Berkeley Hall Custom Home was winner of the 2014 LightHouse Award for Best Exterior!

2014 LightHouse Awards Best Kitchen Winner

Rhett Jeffcoat - Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Another Award Winning Kitchen - 2014 LightHouse Award Winner "Best Kitchen"

Hilton Head Plantation Custom Home Details In The Works

Rhett Jeffcoat - Monday, October 20, 2014
Round dining room ceiling features


Start of a free floating all glass staircase!

New Custom Spanish Wells Start - Hilton Head Island

Rhett Jeffcoat - Wednesday, October 08, 2014

We are very excited to break ground on the Van Grouw residence this month in Spanish Wells!

New Custom Colleton River Start in Bluffton, SC

Rhett Jeffcoat - Monday, September 29, 2014


Custom Hampton Lake Design Completed in Bluffton, S.C.

Rhett Jeffcoat - Tuesday, September 23, 2014

We have completed another award winning custom home in Hampton Lake!!  3,260 sq. ft.

Lowcountry Bliss - Callawassie Isl.

Rhett Jeffcoat - Tuesday, August 26, 2014